Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Comfort Food

Hunter, Alyson & Evyn Duke welcomed baby girl Ellis Ann on Wednesday.  Please keep the Dukes in your prayers during this exciting and busy time! If you can provide a meal for them during this time, it would be much appreciated.

Their address is 2227 Desmond Drive, Decatur 30033
To arrange meal delivery contact Hunter at 404.625.7859

Thank you for serving in this way!

Monday February 17:

Wednesday February 19: Lauren Nilan – Chicken Enchiladas 404.242.9460

Friday February 21: Victoria Eades – breakfast for dinner  770.354.2186

Sunday March 2: Catherine Slocum- not sure what 904.608.0958

Tuesday March 4: Missy and Martin Davis–Turkey chili 678-481-5903

Thursday March 6: Lesley Heath–not sure yet 404-944-5676

 

Lance Boling’s mother underwent liver transplant surgery at the end of last month.  Continued prayers are appreciated during this time of healing and rest.  If we could provide some meals for Lance and his mother during this time, it would be a great help.

She is staying with Lance right now at 1433 Carroll Dr Unit 5 30318. Please contact Lance to arrange meal delivery at 678.850.6836.  There aren’t any food restrictions, but they ask that anyone preparing a meal be 100% healthy with no cold or any minor illness since her immune system is still very weak at this time.

Thursday, February 20:

Saturday, February 22:  Wei Wei and Brad Morris

Monday, February 24:  Tom and Pam Rayside.   Spaghetti.

Wednesday, February 26: Missy and Martin Davis–Chicken & Avocado Soup

Friday, February 28: Lauren Ellen

Sunday, March 2: Brooke and Blaine Veal

Tuesday, March 4: